Faculty Members

Search by Name

Browse by

Browse by

  • Dev Nath Pathak

    Dev Nath Pathak
    Assistant Professor
    PhD (Jawaharlal Nehru University, 2011)

  • Dhananjay Tripathi

    Dhananjay Tripathi
    Associate Professor & Chairperson (IR)
    PhD (Jawaharlal Nehru University, 2010)

  • Diya Mehra

    Diya Mehra
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Ph.D. (University of Texas at Austin, 2011)

  • Irfanullah Farooqi

    Irfanullah Farooqi
    Assistant Professor
    Ph.D Sociology (Jawaharlal Nehru University, 2014)

  • Ishita Dey

    Ishita Dey
    Assistant Professor
    Ph.D Sociology (University of Delhi, 2016)

  • Jagdish Chand Bansal

    Jagdish Chand Bansal
    Associate Professor
    PhD (Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, 2009)

  • Jayashree Vivekanandan

    Jayashree Vivekanandan
    Associate Professor
    PhD (Jawaharlal Nehru University, 2008)

  • Kapil Kumar Sharma

    Kapil Kumar Sharma
    Professor & Proctor
    PhD (Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, 2004)

  • Mallika Shakya

    Mallika Shakya
    Assistant Professor
    PhD (London School of Economics and Political Science, 2008)

  • Medha Bisht

    Medha Bisht
    Associate Professor
    PhD (Jawaharlal Nehru University, 2010)

  • Muhammad Abulaish

    Muhammad Abulaish
    Professor & Chairperson | Acting Registrar
    PhD (Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, 2007)

  • Nabarun Roy

    Nabarun Roy
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    PhD (Carleton University, Ottawa K1S 5B6,Canada, 2011)

^ Back to Top