Department of Computer Science

  • Amit Banerjee

    Amit Banerjee
    Assistant Professor
    PhD (National Tsing-Hua University, Taiwan, 2009)

  • Bijoy Chand Chatterjee

    Bijoy Chand Chatterjee
    Assistant Professor & DST Inspire Faculty
    PhD (Tezpur University, 2014)

  • Muhammad Abulaish

    Muhammad Abulaish
    Associate Professor (SG),Chairperson & Director (Admissions & Evaluations)
    PhD (Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, 2007)

  • Pranab K. Muhuri

    Pranab K. Muhuri
    Professor & Dean (FMCS)
    PhD (Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), 2005)

  • Reshma Rastogi

    Reshma Rastogi
    Associate Professor
    PhD (Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, 2008)

  • Shachi Sharma

    Shachi Sharma
    Assistant Professor
    Ph.D (Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India., 2007)

^ Back to Top